Has anyone been to Phoenix lately on Main? Recommend a favourite? Any new ladies there?

I was going for a few months. But haven't been for a while....

I go about once a month, its usually a younger girl 28ish whos pretty chubby and not much to look at. Theres an older one who gives a pretty good massage but i cant remember her name.

• Like 1

I have always had a good massage here. Nice ladies working there.

Not once have I left happy though.

I went today. Newer girl, Michelle. 20's. Pretty. Glasses. Massage was decent. No extras... Anyone else been there lately? 

The question I am catching in all of these discussions is this...Are you looking to leave happy? or just a massage? I am new to this and must say I think some of you are just going to the wrong places or not out right asking...cheers

1 hour ago, Panningforgold said:

Is Phoenix the same place as Mona Lisa Spa? Sounds a lot like it and just wondering.

Mona Lisa is further north on Main. 

I agree with above. A lot of us go for the good massage and not interested in the extras. If everyone specifies what they want, I can guide you. I have been almost everywhere in the city now. I don't ever do extras as I refuse to pay money for something I can get for free. But I can help you if you PM me

I know of 4 ladies there. Lillian, Mary, Amy and Michelle. All very nice. Experience will vary. All provide a decent massage. 

Has anyone visited here lately? I used to be semi regular there. May concider going back. Looking to change things up for myself. 

I just came back from there.  Didn’t get a massage though.  The only girl available is the one who came to the door.  She was attractive enough but was wearing sweats and T-shirt.  Really turns me off when they don’t even try, so I told her I would go park my car and left.   Would like to revisit and try again,  I don’t have any references so I will be going blind.