Gabriella Laurence (aka Miss Cloe)

Avg. of 2 Recommendations

Inaluki - being a writer myself I just had to stop in to take in your work. Great work on many fronts. :mrgreen:

Guest *ard**Ga*

Great post! That's what I call a sound English! Being a technocrat , I would always envy your skill to write well.

I had the ultimate pleasure of meeting Miss Cloe last evening. We were having a duo with a certain gentlemen...hehe..

I have to say this lady is all woman...very sensual,passionate and truly loves this so called work...although she and i both totally agree it isn't work....its pleasure for the mind, body and spirit.

I have met with only a few women before but i have to say nothing and i mean Nothing..compares to the passion she and i shared...oh yes...the guy was good too...lmao...kidding..your wonderful!

I won't go into detail as i don't think its appropriate but just know this...it was HOT!

KISSES TO YOU MISS CLOE AND THE UNNAMED GENTLEMEN.....THANKS FOR A MOST EROTIC EVENING...

Thanks! Let us just say I was inspired...

Excellent review Inaluki, no doubt you were inspired.

God why couldn't it have been me! :) I'm super jealous of this secret gentleman! Cloe & Emma would be pure sensory overload!

Posted via Mobile Device

next time handsome.....kisses

All I can say you lucky dog. I've been trying to hook up with Cloe for awhile and something happens. I know I will get to see her. I can't wait.

The DUO sounds great too. With any luck soooooonnnnn ! :mrgreen:

The first time this lovely lady and I met, was in a duo with Kyra To. See - recommendation-

http://cerb.ca/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=8048

After a couple messages sent back and forth we both decided to plan for a bubble bath for 2! Once the text message was sent to me for room number, I had make it quickly up to the room, as my lovely sensual lady had the bath ready and bubbles to boot!