BRAY🌟Visiting November 15th-17th🌟

An Invitation to Enjoy Bray For a Day!

Hello, Thunder Bay! My name is Bray and I am a companion travelling from TORONTO to spend some time with you.

ubfioQZh.jpg

This is my first time in Thunder Bay. I am looking forward to meeting new friends!

fp0jIwAh.jpg

I am a mature (mid 30’s) woman who stands 5’7” with a sensual yet athletic build. I am an avid yogi and have an overall active lifestyle. Non-smoker and social drinker.

I have soft skin, full lips and sensual green eyes. I choose not to show my face for privacy reasons, but I have been told I am facially very pretty.

1Wgr3A1h.jpg

Beyond the physical attributes I have to offer, I am a warm and welcoming person to be around.  People have often commented that I have put them at ease within the first few minutes of our time together.

ZZeqSYC.jpg

When it comes to spending time with me, I prefer to take it slow and have some fun. I am very open-minded. I genuinely love getting to know people and learning their likes and dislikes.

Many of my clients I see on a regular basis and I really love building on our relationship (sexually and otherwise) over time.

yt2bOrMh.jpg

Perhaps you would like to know what other people have said about me? Take a look here:

https://www.brayforaday.com/testimonials

I encourage you to peruse my site (www.brayforaday.com) and if you feel we are a good match, please get in touch.

If you would like to request a get together please fill out the contact form on my website:

https://www.brayforaday.com/book-me/

I value your safety as well as my own. For that reason, I screen all new friends.  A reference from another reputable provider is my preferred method.  If you are unable to provide this, I may be able to accept an active forum handle, ID or a small deposit to secure your time with me.

Cj33jd2.jpg

My donations are as follows:

1 hour ( a taste)-$350

1.5 hours( a proper introduction)- $550 *preferred minimum for 1st dates