Bree / Superstar

Guest s*r***a**9

Has anyone seen Bree 19 year old (Superstar) from BP?

I know there was another superstar that was one of the Mr Jetz scam thing.

Is this the same one or is she legit?

Guest drhot69

Her ad has Mr Jetz's fingerprints all over it. But please take one for the team.

Her ad has Mr Jetz's fingerprints all over it. But please take one for the team.
It's all very well to suggest that he TOFTT, but what if he has a bad experience? He wouldn't be allowed to post about it here, unless it's a scam.

Guest s*r***a**9

Take one for the team?! Lol I dunno about that. Didn't know I was on a team! But I might. Just have to be cautious.

Yeah.....and I saw those fingerprints from a mile away. The same clues are there in most of them, because the ads don't get inventive to stray away from the same template. Most of them have "the pics are 100 percent real/ i'm new at this/ 'white-fun!'/ contact me via text " in 'em.

Im bree im not a scam or fake - my pix r real.ill prove it if u want i can wear one of my outfits just to prove

As one of the "newbie" members of this here fine board, I would just like to say that its all fine and good for you to say this, however there are a number of pooners who have been burnt many times, and a good number of those pooners have been burnt due to adds that are VERY similar to the ones you post.

IMHO that is why there are numerous posts with regards to getting one to TOFTT.

I honestly dont think anyone is trying to attack you personally, we as hobbyists, just want to be cautious and protect ourselves as well.

also, just want to say how nice it is to be able to post here without getting bashed or attacked, due to our own personal opinions. I was signed up on another site but saw how crazy that turned out..

Have a great day all!