bdsm relationship possible

Guest Em*lyO**o (Retired)

I'm a single girl who likes to be dominated and roughed up. I've always dated men who were very vanilla. Vanilla is fine but I also want to be abused and used. I feeling and being treated like a filthy whore. Forced into doing things I don't want to (but always greatfuly after). I want to hear some dirty thoughts to get me excited. All these threads are so ..... turn me on with something I've never done before

I started reading this post and Miss Heavens reply an my glasses fogged up. All I can say is bless you and I hope you find a satisfying relationship.

• Like 1

Yes Emily you can come out of the corner.....but no clothes for the rest of the day except for a pair of black 5 inch spiked shoes.

Thats the corner clothing requirements anyway :-) So she should be properly dressed....her feet should ache.....her pussy should be wet. If not..... She can enjoy some more corner time. Or the big wooden paddle on her little tight ass.

Yes for certain that pussy should be sopping wet...and those nipples marble hard after her time in the corner. If so, she might even be given a reward of some 'cock worship"....

I will make sure she takes it all. and she better gag. Her eyes must water. and for every thrust of your cock down her throat.....her pussy will get a lil wetter. ;) If Not..... A lil c*nt spanking will help. While she is down there.....she can suck on my toes too. and if she's done being a spoiled lil brat I will allow her to lick my pussy.

• Like 2

Yes she will definitely be gagging, eyes watering and gasping for air as she takes each thrust hard and deep down her throat.....but no cum, she hasn't earned that yet. She can lick/suck your toes clean and if she does a satisfactory job to your standards then rewarding her with a taste of your pussy would be more than fair. But she better be soaking wet and fully aroused or she gets no rewards.