Not a Lurker Anymore

Hello CERB Community,

My short story is that I'm a middle aged gentleman, adventurous type, who was looking to supplement my need for sex and intimacy. I stumbled across CERB after surfing thru some CL adds late last year. I was instantly hooked on all the interesting/educational topics being discussed. After approx 4 months of reading and getting comfortable I set up my 1st SP date and haven't looked back since.

I really have to credit and thank the CERB community. The threads and recommendations found here are an invaluable resource. I did my research, and my 1st experience was awesome. In the last 4 months I've seen quite a number of ladies, and each and every one of the experiences ranged from awesome to great (Thankyou Ladies).

I still think I'm a rookie at this point in my hobbying career, however I feel somewhat educated, experienced and can share. I'll be posting now from time to time and writing some reco's if the ladies desire.

Coming out of the closet so to speak is just the next step in becoming a fully addicted hobbiest. We'll see where it goes from here.

GHT :)

• Like 1

I'm so glad you came out of the closet...lol...hiding behind a computer is a shame..hehe...ladies this guy is a gem...treat him right..;-) and happy posting GHT.

kisses,

Emma A

Welcome to the darkside.....muhuuuuhaahahahahahaha! Seriously though, you'll find that this is quite the hobby, better than ham radio or model railroad that's for sure!

As Cowboy said....Welcome to the darkside........

It is not really the dark side.....as it more like walking into the light...as you feel like you have died and gone to heaven with the lovely ladies around here.......

Have fun...enjoy.....

yes ght welcome, I like you am new at this, but I must say that the experiences here have been great and I am looking to many more as are you, welcome and enjoy!!!8)

Welcome to Cerb GHT

Nice of you to come out of the closet. :smile:

Look forward to seeing recs from you.