Jump to content

Keissy Hennessey Visiting Grande Prairie Tomorrow

Recommended Posts

 

 

Snapchat-984467107.jpg

 

 

 

My name is Keissy Hennessey, I am a fine lady of 28 years old of exquisite class. Originally from La Belle Province where I pursued a degree in accounting I am now a prairie lady and tour mostly western Canada. I always receive you in a suite at a nice discreet hotel. I take pride in looking the best for you and assure you that I'm exactly as pictured.

 

I stand 5'1 and 110pounds 32DDD -23-33, long dark mermaid hair, brown eyes and tanned skin. 

 

 

 

 

 (Pls always give a minimum or 2hrs Notice)

 

 

 

 

 

 

--------------

 

Edmonton:

 

Thu Nov 28: tbd

 

Fri Nov 29: 9am-11pm

 

Sat Nov 30: 9am-11pm

 

Sun Dec 1: am

 

---------------

 

Grande Prairie:

 

Sun Dec 1: tbd

 

Mon Dec 2 :9am-11pm

 

Tue Dec 3: 9am-11pm

 

Wed Dec 4: 9am-11pm or Peace River

 

---------------

 

Dawson Creek:

 

Thu Dec 5: 1pm-11pm

 

Fri Dec 6: 9am-11pm

 

Sat Dec 7: am

 

----------------

 

Fort St John:

 

Sat Dec 7: 3pm-11pm

 

Sun Dec 8: 9am-11pm

 

----------------

 

Prince George:

 

Mon Dec 9: 3pm-11pm

 

Tue Dec 10: 9am-11pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG-20190602-000045-846.jpg

 

 

 

TXT at 514-974-9143 using a real number only

Include all of the following information : (name, age, city, ethnicity, handle on caf or lyla, a bit about yourself)

[email protected]

www.keissyhennessey.com

 

 

TWITTER for daily candid pictures and updates

SNAPCHAT: Keissyhennessey

 

 

No pm please they are turned off

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×