Britney @ CMJ

:bowdown:

After having read so much about it on this board, I finally gave in and became one of the newer members at CMJ. Here's my first experience:

The first attendant to walk through the door at my orientation was Britney, and that was enough. She had a sparkle in her eye, and a smile that was full of mischief. Did I mention an incredibly hot little body with wonderfully perky ...well you get the picture?

Being a newbie, I was definitely nervous and as she led me into the room I certainly didn't know what to expect. Even if I did know I don't think it would have prepared me for how wonderful it all was. She was sensual, soft, teasing, relaxing, funny, and overall a joy to be with.

I was only able to stay for a short session, but was not left wanting for anything...other than a return visit as soon as humanly possible. She took care of me and even ran over a few minutes as we got carried away talking. I left feeling more than a little weak in the knees...wow.

To sum it up: my orientation left me very disoriented, but in the best possible way! Definitely worth another appointment :D

-J

Britney has broken her wrist and will be off for a month or so. We wish her a speedy recovery.

Britney has broken her wrist and will be off for a month or so. We wish her a speedy recovery.

As do I ..... poor thing!

I spoke with Britney today and she informed me that she has to have surgery to correct the placement of her broken bone. Sadly she will be off until mid/end of October - though she hinted of hopefully be making her return the day of CMJ's second annual Halloween Party, October 22nd.

We shall keep her fingers creossed. In the meantime we have a few new faces - Lexy and Cindy. Cindy by the way, is already known to the Ottawa scene. She starts tonight - provided she shows up and everything run smoothly, she will be a great addition to our already fabulous team.