Which came first.......... the chicken or the egg?

I said "which" not "who" so get your minds out of the ........... never mind.

I am a newbie (board-member and does this sound impressive or what? "Board-member", I meant, not "newbie") and browsing around, I find that the generally held view is that "regular" SP visitors/clients/friends get more Mileage than first-timers. OK; everybody's MMV. Fine. However if a lady does not provide a certain (minimum) degree of satisfaction on the first visit, there will be NO repeats. So how does one become a regular otherwise?

I'm not starting a poll but who of us has repeated after an unsatisfactory first encounter (even if she looked like Aphrodite --- the Greek Goddess, not the SP---or Venus---whom I don't know anyway.)

The fact that regulars may get more mileage doesn't mean that the SP did not provide a minimum degree of satisfaction during the first encounter before the client became a regular. If they did not, you are right the client would not repeat and become a regular.

You have to remember different people connect at different levels and if a client decide to become a regular, in addition to the excellent service he probably felt some connection. As for service improving SPs can probably better answer this but they do take a certain risk by receiving or visiting new clients which might cause some anxiety and I would think they probably feel more at ease when it is a regular.

One last thing, we all get turned on and pleased in our own different ways. Sps have feelings too and maybe some clients just don't turn them on.

Welcome to the board.

Guest f***2f***