Want to try strap-on sex

I'm wanting to try strap-on play with someone who knows how. I've never tried it before if anyone has any suggestions on who to go to or want to share there experience I'd lobe to hear it!

Posted via Mobile Device

Guest f***2f***

hmmmmm don't know Winnipeg but if you're in Ottawa try Cleo Catra

Edited by f***2f***
Doh

I am not extremely sure, but I think that Soleil does offer it in her Domination session, not that I have ever play with her, but I have meet her once in person and she is a pretty lady and professional:)

• Like 1

Guest ch****

Lots of votes for Soleil. ( currently a respectable 3rd place in the valued member/SP awards) Lets get some of those recommendations in the form of votes for our Beautiful Sunny Lady Soleil. Do a search on "awards" and look for the Ladies section (theres a members section also for hobbiests)

Lets get our Soleil on top....(yeah I know...pun intended:) ) Cheers!!!

Oh that is so cool Chiboy! Thank you so much for your super kind words and support! Whoever voted for me, THANK YOU! For those on the fence, remember...Manitoba needs to represent! lol And you better call me Liz! ;)

Lots of votes for Soleil. ( currently a respectable 3rd place in the valued member/SP awards) Lets get some of those recommendations in the form of votes for our Beautiful Sunny Lady Soleil. Do a search on "awards" and look for the Ladies section (theres a members section also for hobbiests)

Lets get our Soleil on top....(yeah I know...pun intended:) ) Cheers!!!

She was on top of me this morning and I wasn't complaining:icon_wink:

I wouldn't complain either! heehee

We're both good at strap-on play!! Soleil is a gorgeous lady with a great personality who is very accommodating. I'm not so bad myself :)

I think either of us would be good choices, just do your research to see who you think you would prefer (and by research I mean book an appt with both of us, haha.)