• Every few minutes
    • Every half hour
    • Once an hour
    • Every few hours
    • Couple of times a day
    • Once a day
    • Once week
    • Every few weeks

I am relatively new to CERB and this hobby, but like many things I enjoy I have dived right in and really, really enjoy this community. There are a lot of funny hobbyists, some great experienced ones that share insights and I love reading comments from the SPs and MP's.

This place is often a source of entertainment and fun for me and I am really glad we have this playground to share ideas, thoughts, pictures and find quality companions. The issue is I am frequently checking CERB to see what is new, make a comment, look up an SP or just see what is happening. I am seriously addicted and am curious how many others visit as often as I do.

web-addiction-a-clinical-disorder.bmp

As often as time permits.

I typically leave the browser window open whether I am logged in or not.

I try to get on here a couple of times a day just to see what is going on. I am fairly new to this site, but enjoy all the helpful insight from the veterans, the jokes and one-liners from the comedians, the advise from the lovely ladies and the chance to meet new people with the same mindset as me. Awesome community of people to spend some time with!

I really, really like the new profile pic Cherry! Very sexy!:twisted:

I like to sit and relax with a cup of tea a few times a day and read threads and see how everyone is doing.

I visit every time I need to masterbate.........and that is often....very often....excuse me..this topic got me horny again.........:-D

I visit every time I need to masterbate.........and that is often....very often....excuse me..this topic got me horny again.........:-D

Now that is too much information! I hope you are looking at the SP's photos most of the time:grin: