iPhone 5s or 5c

Guest S*rca****sid

I was wondering if anyone went out and got the new iPhone? If so, what are your first impressions?

I wouldn't suggest you to buy iPhone 5S or 5C you can buy more feature rich phone with same or less amount.

iPhone 5S has only one unique feature that is fingerprint detection other than that it is redesigned Android. I would rather buy Samsung or HTC :)

Only buy iPhone if you are apple fan boy :)

Guest S*rca****sid

I already have an Android. I've been using Mac for a few years now and it makes more sense for me to move to an iPhone. No need for extra software and I like the fact that I can update my phone every time there is an iOS update.

I haven't been able to update my phone for two years now. Plus, I have to install extra software from the manufacturer that I find annoying.

I was just wondering if anyone out there had the iPhone.

As the tech guy in my family, I'm constantly teaching people how to use their phones including the iPhone

Here are the details to consider. The iPhone 5s is a the next step in Apple's iPhone line up. It's faster, has more features, etc. The iPhone 5c is nothing more then the iPhone 5, but in a plastic packaging. There are no new things to it, it does not have any particular benefit over the iPhone 5, in fact, I'd go as far as saying it's worse then the iPhone 5 since it's in a plastic housing, as oppose to the iPhone 5's metallic housing.

The difference being a $100, I'd highly recommend the iPhone 5s over the iPhone 5c. Unless you are really attached to the idea of getting a colourful iPhone.

Guest h****sho***9

I've gone from blackberry to iphone 3 right into the iphone 5 and now after 6 months considering juming already to the 5s.

Like above the iphone 5c is a cheaper version for people that don't want to spend the big bucks.

I will say the iphone 5 has done just just great and with the new os it has it is sleeker and more refined.