Sultry Sofia

There's only one way to describe Sofia... a Goddess. the moment you lay eyes on her, you are in awe of the perfectly sculpted body of a deity to the welcoming personality and skillful touch.

I'm not an expert on massage techniques, but I could tell Sofia was a master (or is that mistress). My body shivered a couple of times as her touch found the stress spots in my neck, shoulders and back. normally, I would offer to return the favour, but I must confess that the massage was so relaxing that I opted to be selfish and enjoy every last bit of it.

Although I was there for the full hour, the session went so fast, that I could not believe it was over so fast. We spend a lot of time conversing about different topics, and Sofia has a talent making any topic interesting with the hint of the Spanish accent in her words.

It was so hard to say good bye at the end... But I believe this was only the first of many encounters to come for me and Sofia.

Sofia was a big surprise. She met me at the door with this exotic lingerie and beautiful smile. She has a great body and is warm and engaging. Sofia started with a sensual touch which as it built sent shivers through me. She has a lot of experience at never lost contact. She is safe but really really good at massage. That cute accent, warm touch, soft brushes of her beautiful breasts and amazing view. She built and built up to an amazing finish. Wow this is really something for those that love a sensuous genuine touch. Amazing!

I spent some very, very sexy time with Sofia last night.

Sensuous touch, fantastic massage combined with smooth & soft skin made for an amazing hour. The time went by so fast, I definitely did not want it to end.

Sofia is a beautiful, tall and smart Spanish beauty.

• Like 1

Just seen Sofia for the first time. All I can say it was Awesome!!!!! I Had a great time from the start till the end. Great body slides...... Will be seeing her again for sure.