Deepthroating BJ

I hate to be blunt but the only way i can say it is I have been looking for a sp that is great at giving bjs. Most of whom I have seen cant deepthroat or dont get really into it. Are there anyone out there that loves to give head and can deepthroat?

• Like 1

While im new to the hobby I have been with a few local providers and Peachy is by far the most talented woman orally I have ever been with. She is also super sweet and a lot of fun to be with, Look up here reviews and youll see her oral skills are talked about regularily.cheers

Do a search for red seductress. She is well known for her talents. I have not seen her yet but hopefully in the near future. She has an all oral special.

Ottawa is 1500 kilometers away from me to know who is great for specializing Deep Throating. But I am certain you will find some gals who are into it and can perform it. Then again, how Big are you Maestro ha ha??

• Like 1

I hate to be blunt but the only way i can say it is I have been looking for a sp that is great at giving bjs. Most of whom I have seen cant deepthroat or dont get really into it. Are there anyone out there that loves to give head and can deepthroat?

You'll have to take a trip to Halifax. I can deepthroat like a champ without gaging and love it. I've even taught lessons on how to properly deepthroat. Swallow it whole is my motto.

Additional Comments:

I prefer not to use my hands at all:redface: unless requested but that is so very rare..

This is in no way shape or form of advertising. Just stating a true fact.

Lexy

Edited by Lexy Grace
  • Like 4

I would suggest Malika.

Posted via Mobile Device

I'd most definitely vouch for Malika. Unfortunately she isn't located in Ottawa anymore.

• Like 1

I'd most definitely vouch for Malika. Unfortunately she isn't located in Ottawa anymore.

woohoo for no gag reflex:)

I do however travel there about once a month or so:)