Jasmin & Friends question...

Reading over the Jasmin & Friends site (which is excellent) I notice a few times that when you go there (I haven't yet) to not bother for asking for anything like bj or fs, etc. Fair enough. HowEVer, there's the disclaimer that 'anything else which may happen is between 2 consenting adults'.

Is this a 'wink wink, nudge nudge' hint or just plain teasing on their part? What's the deal?

BP

That is just a legal "cover my ass disclamer" used a lot by SP in the USA but here the laws are more open. You can't sell or request to buy sex but your allowed to pay for it and except money for it here in canada. Got to love Canada home of the "Beaver"!

p.s. I am not a lawyer so double check my info.

I beleive also it is a disclaimer I have seen the ladies at Jasmins and Jas her self and the statement is true I have not had any of the ladies offer more than what is on the site and dont think you will get it by asking

there wwas one or two who may have in the past but were sent walking once Jas got wind of it

I beleive also it is a disclaimer I have seen the ladies at Jasmins and Jas her self and the statement is true I have not had any of the ladies offer more than what is on the site and dont think you will get it by asking

there wwas one or two who may have in the past but were sent walking once Jas got wind of it

My mistake I thought you were talking about Jasmin an SP not a MP. Huge diffrence that is why I only see SP's because with MP's it's hit or miss. since they are providing an ongoing place of business with mutiple gilrs the business owner can get into trouble for running a brothel.

I didn't even know Jasmin and Friends still existed. Do you have their website, I would like to check them out if possible.