This is for SP's and Gentlemen, i am very new at this and would love any tips tricks on becoming an indy. I plan to start only in Calgary maybe Edmonton with plans for more travel in the near future. What hotels in these cities are SP friendly for incalls? And the Sp's that are offering duos, are you ladies already friends or is it by random requests, i have never had a real three some experience and look forward to my first one!

Thanks for all the help anyone offers!

xoxo

Naomi

Naomi, best of luck in your adventure. And, sorry for the unsolicited advice, but you WILL be offered big $$$$$'s for BBFS - know your policies before hand and resolutely stick to them. What price for your health/life? Play safe - always! Assume that everyone you meet will be great, but will also be playing for their own advantage - allow NO EXCEPTIONS.

• Like 1

You simply had me caught,awestruck, at your title- "new girl on the cock" if you ever travel to Ottawa we can really help you out with Hotels. Welcome to CERB, and I certainly think you will do just great, especially becoming a INDY and a special interest in a threesome. I also really loved your avatar!:boobies:

This is for SP's and Gentlemen, i am very new at this and would love any tips tricks on becoming an indy. I plan to start only in Calgary maybe Edmonton with plans for more travel in the near future. What hotels in these cities are SP friendly for incalls? And the Sp's that are offering duos, are you ladies already friends or is it by random requests, i have never had a real three some experience and look forward to my first one!

xoxo

Naomi

Hey Naomi!