Newbie question regarding asian providers

I am a newbie to CERB Ottawa and a new hobbyist. I find asian women so beautiful and have been reading up on Cerb and provider websites. The SP pictures are too good to be true - and I always come back to the saying "If its too good to be true, it probably is". Does anyone have any comments or experience? I am an older fella looking for a nice slow, tender session (I am not 30 anymore). I am "preparing" for my first session ever, but am afraid of getting burned. I read the stories of fake pictures and am trying to find out if the Ottawa agencies and pictures are for real.

Any advice or experiences are very welcome.

Welcome to cerb. There are a few legit agencies in Ottawa who are advertising on cerb. By legit I mean pictures are most likely the ladies but in most if not all cases highly photo shopped. Services are in most cases as described but as usual YMMV. In most cases usually a lot older than advertised. So chances for being burned still there even for legit ones. Avoid O@N site. All fakes there. The legit ones advertise here. I personally recommend MB or OSH. Good luck.

Guest c**io**m7

I agree with CH and I would also strongly recommend Asian Passion and Sugarland.

It truly is a crapshoot and the house usually wins. BTW, you are not the house. In Ottawa, you pay more, and get less.Patience is a virtue, as you'll have to wait for that golden egg. Yes, Asian ladies are very feminine and delicate, just not the left overs that Ottawa gets.

Stereo type mode:

Chinese will tend to be service oriented,

Korean are prettier, but thinks that they are some sort of princess, with very few exception.

Advertised age is grossly understated by a decade or two.

Body is good, face isn't

If gambling isn't your thing, let the season guys do a TOFTT and report back. We usually have troopers here who would sacrifice themselves for the team. CH, Curiousm ... Just to name a few. Lots of troopers ... We're givers ;)

• Like 4