Hello -first ever post here.

I am completely new to this hobby (I will be scheduling my first ever massage soon) and I was wondering about the reverse massage-namely what should I do when it is my turn to massage *her*.

I would really like to do this as I think it would be a great part of sharing time with a massage provider. Sorry if this seems like a dumb question but I would appreciate any tips or advice on the best ways I could massage her so that I don't come across as pervy in the way that I touch her. It would be nice if I could give her a good experience, too. I am a bit lost when I think about what I should do when it comes to my turn to massage.

Any massage providers also care to comment on what to do?

Thank you.

BT

It is probably best if you discuss that and other details in private with your massage provider. Trust and discretion are paramount in this context. Happy travels.

When the time comes, just ask her "how do you like to be massaged?" Periodically, you can ask her, "how does this feel?" Communication is key to a great encounter! You can't be expected to read minds.

Just wanted to write and say thanks...your posts have made me feel less pressure to know what I am doing when I go for my massage.

Sometimes it's easy to build things up in your mind if you haven't done something yet.

Thanks for the good wishes Seymour. And Megan--I feel a lot better just from your post. Maybe I should make an appointment with you sometime!

Hey blacktiger ..... do some research to find a place you like and go enjoy a massage. When you find someone you enjoy spending time with just ask if they would like a massage as well most of the ladies will jump at the chance surprisingly not many of the guys offer. Just go be yourself and don't worry about too much about everything Ottawa has many good option for a quality massage for you. Yes Megan would be a great choice as well :-P.