Suggestions for a First Timer...

This is for both hobbyists and SP's.

So I've been lurking around here since late June/early July getting a feel for the CERB community. During that time I've been bounced all over Canada due to work - now I'm actually HOME for an extended period of time and have my first date tomorrow afternoon.

The girl that I'm going to get to see is by far one of my favourite women to talk too on here; so I'd like to make the date as enjoyable for her as I'm imagining it will be for me.

With that said, do any of you veterans out there have some good, solid advise for a complete newbie so that my date may enjoy my company as much as I'm going to enjoy hers.

Thanks for any tips & suggestions.

First relax..easier said than done btw, my heart still pounds when I'm about to see a lady, even one I've seen before :-)

Show up on time, if running late let the lady know

Make sure you are freshly showered, fresh breath, clean clothes

Is this an incall or outcall

If outcall, pick a nice hotel

Pay the donation up front, and discretely

When she shows up (or you show up) just let the encounter unfold naturally, don't have scripts. And let the lady take the lead.

Although not required or expected, ladies often appreciate a gift and tip...just a nice way of saying thank you IMHO

Others will have pointers too

Good luck, have fun

RG

• Like 1

What RG said and:

-Take a couple antacids

-no booze beforehand, if you'd like to share a glass of wine with the lady that just fine

-Let her know your new at this

-Be prepared to take cold showers for a few days afterwards

• Like 1

BE yourself. You have established a rapport based on who you are, not who you want to be.

Marvel at the experience. You are about to see one of the most wonderful people you will ever meet. She will treat you well... do the same.

Write a recommendation. There's not a lot of people that you can tell... but you can tell us.

Be ON TIME, COURTEOUS and A GENTLEMAN.

ENJOY!