Hi all

I've been a hobbyist for over ten years now and I've never experienced any of the more expensive elite SPs that advertise on here. I've always stuck to the sub $160 girls and have had some good experiences, some hidden gems as well as some pretty horrible scary ones.

I've always wanted to see the likes of Lexy, Emma and a bunch of other local and visiting ladies but never really had the money to do so.

Recently I won a contest and tomorrow I get to experience a visiting lady for free for an hour and I am both excited and nervous.

Is there anything I need to do to prepare for this outside of the normal? This sp allows msog so should I rub one out say tonight and that way I will be able to last longer or where its msog should I not care as much about that. I've never experienced a msog SP before.

Also I get a shower before work and I have a desk job and I am meeting the sp two hours after my shower. Will I need to shower again just before?

And last thing is where I am getting this for free and I'm assuming the agency is reimbursing the sp for their time should I still leave the lady a tip and what would be a good suggested amount?

Guest p**h*x

Congratulations on winning the twitter contest they ran. Sadly my tweet wasn't picked!

I guess I'll offer some advice. But I'd say this advice is applicable to all situations. First, I would hope you shower and are well groomed regardless of the "eliteness" of the lady. I think this is a must and just basic courtesy. She'll probably ask you to take a shower when you arrive as well. Personally, I shower at home and then again when I arrive. There is no such thing as too clean!