so many choices, so many pleasures... how do you perfer your experience?

I am curious as to how people hobbyst and SP alike, decide what their favorite activities are.

There are so many things to experience and pleasure from.

I, myself like a great variety from gentle caressing to some forms of bdsm.

I'm not sure I could ever pick a favorite position or style :)

If you like to share an experience or just share your the activity you find most pleasurable, please do :)

Guest A*ro**n

Hi Venus, welcome to the board. For me, I'm pretty new to this. So I'm exploring at the moment and looking to try things that I think I may like. I haven't tried BDSM yet, so I think that may be the next avenue in my exploration.

Fucking. Sucking cock. Yep, those are my faves :D

now THAT sounds good to me :)

• Like 1

For me it depends a lot on the mood I'm in. Sometimes I just want it sweet and passionate. Sometime I just need to be held, or other time I may just want the greatest orgasm ever. I also like to try new things. Not really into fetishes much but I do enjoy learning about.

• Like 2

Guest ***nno**n***

I am such a cock lover I could do it all day.

Hands down my favorite. I've never had sex without giving a bj first, it really is what gets my engine into high gear.

I like kissing, cuddling, chatting, massaging, oral, all positions.

Just happy to spend time with beautiful naked women :)

Had my first duo, and prostate massage.

All great :)

Willing to try new experiences.

• Like 3

I like to open up with a game of tiddely winks.... let the girls win. Then a game of croconole... let the ladies win again of course ;)

Then I think ..... well that isn't so much fun so I says to myself ... "Hey self....maybe oral sex would be more fun ? How's about you sit on my face ?" Everything after that is a bit muffled .......... ;)

• Like 6