3 hour session versus 1 hour intro/session

Guest t**obb****

I have an idea of what, as a hobbyist, I would think I would be getting from a multi-hour session versus a 1 hour session.

From a SP perspective, what would you describe the difference as? Please note your style of service also for context.

Guest ***t***iv***

1 hour: In my experience, a 1 hour session is more along the lines of a quickie, with limited time to interact socially before or after the physical aspect of the encounter is 'taken care of'. If timing allows, you may get one extra S.O.G., how many get M.S.O.G. in a 1 hr session?- I don't know of many instances in which its even physically possible. If you can make your shot 3 times in one hour, I would definitely not stop you but.. I personally don't like to see my companion leave unsatisfied so I always try to keep to what is reasonably physically achievable in the time frame.

3hr: It's got the most potential for an intimate setting to unfold. Drinks are often had, with enough time for casual conversation happening comfortably in a non-rushed atmosphere before the fun really begins! Having that happen usually allows for both parties to feel more relaxed, and often takes intimacy to a whole new level. Almost always, if the hobbyist desires, there will be as many M.S.O.G.'s as possible :tongue:. In my experiences there's been much more of everything from cuddling to M.S.O.G. and everything in between.

The difference:simply put, it's all in the amount- much more or much less (of everything)- including time to enjoy it!

hope I've answered your question clearly. MY particular 'style of service' simply cannot be described, but.. you know it already so I'm sure the context will be clear enough, given that.

--just one girl's honest opinion