Narrowed it down to three.

I understand that everyone has their own favorites but as a complete newbie I have narrowed it down after some research.

What do you guys think, Kaylee, Cassandra or Ashley (wpg Ashley)?

only one ive been with is Kaylee and she was awesome.

She certainly has good reviews. Pm me any additional info that may help my choice, thanks.

only one ive been with is Kaylee and she was awesome.

Thanks, please pm me any additional info that may help me in my choice of sp

I'm surprised as a someone new to the industry you haven't considered Soleil. she is absolutely outstanding! or even Kayla/sheDevil.

Out of your three choices I would say kaylee.

I understand that everyone has their own favorites but as a complete newbie I have narrowed it down after some research.

What do you guys think, Kaylee, Cassandra or Ashley (wpg Ashley)?

Not being smart but really what matters is what you think.

RG

I'm surprised as a someone new to the industry you haven't considered Soleil. she is absolutely outstanding! or even Kayla/sheDevil.

Out of your three choices I would say kaylee.

Thanks, will now re-assess my choices

I've got to agree with RG, You've done you research and managed a short list, so go with your gut. Good luck and enjoy.

I have seen all of the ladies referenced here, I would go with Kayla (Shedevil) as first pick, then Ashley (Wpg).

Additional Comments:

I have seen all of the ladies referenced here, I would go with Kayla (Shedevil) as first pick, then Ashley (Wpg).

Not being smart but really what matters is what you think.

RG

I think a big part of this and other sites like it is to share information, I always like to hear others opinions, ultimately I will make the decision but the more the information the better as far as I'm concerned.

I'm tempted to say, be like Nike, and just do it.

Eeny, meeny, miny, moe.

Try all three... one at a time, that is.