Hey guys I'm new to the hobby and I'm curious who you think is the best local lady to see? Age is irrelevant could be old or young. As for services... I'm new to the game so I don't really know what is good vs what isn't. But for fun I'll say bbbj and best lay! Can't wait to read your responses.

I doubt you're going to get many of the type of responses that you're looking for. This is the most subjective question I've ever seen. I know you're interested in seeing "why" people feel a certain lady is their favorite, but I don't believe this post is going to work towards that goal.

I understand that you're new, but go to the advertising forum (http://www.cerb.ca/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=18), go to the recommendation forum (http://www.cerb.ca/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=137), and go the individual websites (where applicable). Make your own decision on who to see.

Good luck, there are a lot of great ladies out there - You should decide who you want to see, recommendations are great, but ultimately it's your call.

• Like 9

While I don't believe your question is mal intentioned, words like "best" have always been touchy here. The board consist of both hobbyists and sp's after all. Asking for any type of comparison or ranking can only lead to hard feelings.

A better approach might be to ask for recommendations based on a particular interest, such as a service, activity, personality, look, body style, or whatever. I'm sure you will get some suggestions. There are lots of helpful people here. Just avoid words like best ;)

If you are simply looking for general, non specific recommendations, there is a whole section dedicated to just that. Lots of amazing women there, with many details about the type of experiences offered.

Good luck my friend,

Mikey

• Like 7