Anticipation of Wanting to Meet...?

Guest N***he**Ont**y

I for one would love to meet the lovely Gabriella Lawrence. She has been quite kind to me in our short conversations and she seems to have that sparkingly personality that makes her unique. Miss Gabriella thank you for your kindness and I hope to see you in person when circumstances permit!

Additional Comments:

Emily is one fine lady and I have had the privllege of meeting her. She is one refined lady and has a lot of spunk!

Edited by N***he**Ont**y
spelling

Could not agree more with this post. I am very new to the hobby; in fact I have yet to have my first encounter with a SP. I am hoping that Emily will be my first. Her beauty is unmatched, and her attitude is fantastic. I hope that I am so lucky to see Emily when she comes to NL later in the month. I don't think that I could do any better for my first time!

• Like 2

I would love to meet beautiful Anna from Vancouver, just having no luck being in the same city as her at the same time! Perfect example I get home to Winnipeg last Friday, the same day as she leaves! lol Although I do believe she passed me last winter driving from Regina to Saskatoon :cool:

• Like 2

Anticipation is a wonderful thing! For you Cub to be anticipating meeting with Emily R is an anticipation that is well founded indeed.

For me and the way that I make arrangements to meet women, anticipation is a big thing as I tend to make arrangements well in advance, as in months in advance. This gives opportunity for maintaining a degree of contact and gaining an appreciation of each other so that when we do eventually meet it is often as if we are merely reacquainting ourselves rather than meeting for the first time.

As the weeks and then days and ultimately the hours and minutes count down that sense of anticipation is heightened and becomes a pretty exciting thing.