Im looking for something similar to EB experience but that ends with a BBBJ

My only fear is STDs, so I ask for experiences and recommendations. This is my first time trying something like this so cleanliness is a must.

If you want to say something that cannot be shared in a forum, then please PM me.

If you are not "more than" comfortable with it without worrying about it later....then don't do it !!

Research, be clean yourself and if you do try it and go home and decide you are not comfortable ....then that is a decision YOU made and like Cat said....Nevar contact the provider about what to do.

Go get checked if you feel that be best

Then pickle your penis and preserve it until you are perhaps ready to play comfortably. ;)

• Like 3

Thanks for all the comments guys, greatly appreciated. I understand the risks and I'm still doing my research. My question was about ur experiences, an SP that you felt is cleaner than the rest. Or a regular SP that you deal with and have been checked after with no STDs.

One more thing. As Cat so eloquently phrased it

"Mouths are notoriously full of all kinds of microscopic wigglies. "

That said, remember the penis is more likely to have "microscopic wigglies" of concern.

Put another way, the receiver of a bbbj runs less risk than the giver of a bbbj for an STD

Just something to consider when a lady is offering one of the most giving, intimate acts she can.

A rambling

RG

• Like 2

My question was about ur experiences, an SP that you felt is cleaner than the rest. Or a regular SP that you deal with and have been checked after with no STDs.

Cleaner than the rest? No one is going to show anyone health records and realistically after having a clean test the next one might not be and in that time a man might have been with 4-6-10 girls, so how would he know which one was guilty?