Cerb vs. Terb vs. Perb vs. Merb

I wanted to write a post to discuss what the differences both clients and providers find with these forums. As someone who mostly has used TERB and I am relatively new to CERB, I cannot help but see that users of this site are far more active than those of TERB, and the general discussions are far more engaging. TERB has also removed their chat room, but when I did use it, it was pretty much like TER where not many people were in there and not many people chatting at all. However, the chat room on this site is quite active and enjoyable.

I have not really used Perb or Merb yet, but I wanted to see what everyone else thinks of all of these sites and what differences you notice as either a client or provider.

• Like 1

Cerb......fun friendly great place for information on all sorts of ladies and topics.

Terb......very often a sandbox with people throwing sand at eachother, but still some good information

Merb... Mostly montreal stuff

Posted via Mobile Device

• Like 4

I've looked at the other erb sites and will not participate on them. Too much fighting Imo.

I love cerb because it's a place where providers and hobbyists can interact in a civilized and adult fashion. I have friends on this site.

• Like 8

CERB isn't just a board, it's a community

CERB isn't a boy's club, Ladies can come here and they feel safe. Here, we, ladies and gents alike are all opposite sides of the same coin, not us versus them

RG

• Like 9

I participate in 3 of them - Merb, Terb and Cerb. Of the three, I hardly visit Merb. I find that Terb is more liberal in that reviews are accepted either positive or negative. Sometimes, opinions of some terbites are aggressive and can really turn some people off. Luckily, these aggressive posts including such things as personal attacks, name callings, and accusation against the mods or the site could be removed by reporting them to the Mods.