How do you feel about 45 minute option?

Hi

Many sp offer 1/2 1 hr 1.5 hr and 2 hrs.

A few offer 45 minutes, Which is what I would prefer.

30 minutes is too short and sometimes an hour is too long for a lunch encounter.

Too me 45 minutes is just about right. Enough time to shower, chat have fun and cleanup, especially if this is a first time meeting. Sometimes an hour can be awkwards.

how do you feel about 45 minutes?

• Like 1

I've been offering it for a few years now, for exactly the reasons you mention. It is a total win win, no one feels like a clockwatcher on the 30 minute, and no one feels like being taken advantage of by someone who can't just seem to finish on time in the 30 minute option. It is good for economical reasons as well, for both sides.

also, I think it makes far more sense, as far as options go, than a 15 minute session.

Also, as an open option to extend, someone is far more likely to go for an extra 15 rather than extra 30, and that would be for both sides again. Even if I am expecting someone, i would still have a window of time where someone opting to change from half hour to 45 is ok. But possibly I might have to turn down a request for extending to an hour to allow me time between appts.

Edited by fortunateone

It's weird, but 45 minutes seems perfect for a lot of things. Lunch for example, 30 minutes is too short and sometimes and hour is too long... 45 minutes is just about dead on for what I need.

The 45 minute option is perfect for shorter encounters!

I offer it as well although I generally do more 45 minute outcalls than incalls for some reason.

Sometimes if a lady doesn't advertise it, it doesn't mean she wouldn't be open to it.

It never hurts to ask!

• Like 1

Maybe after I get to know the lady a bit. As I said in another thread, anything shorter than an hour, especially for the first couple visits, seems artificially short.

• Like 4