Best VPN?

I've been using ExpressVPN for about two years now. I signed up after my first warning letter, figuring I don't need the potential stress that might eventually come along. I'd downloaded a metric crapton of stuff since, and haven't had any letters or problems. I haven't tried to circumvent Netflix with it (i.e. Convince them I'm an American to view American content) so can't comment there. Cost is about $13 a month. It automatically boots up when I turn the computer on (I selected that option). I haven't noticed any particular slowing of DL speeds using it. It's a pretty idiot-friendly set up. Supposedly, they have good customer service if needed, but I've never had to try. There has been about three times where it wanted me to re-activate using my code, so I had to dig up the email and cut/paste, a three minute annoyance but that's about it. You can use the account on multiple computers, so long as both aren't attempting to use the VPN at the same time.

Probably more than you needed to know :)

• Like 1

I have been using ExpressVPN for about a year. You might want to take a look at vpn4kodi.com for a comprehensive listing.

• Like 1

I also use Express VPN and have no issues, customer service is excellent as is there Help page.

Signed up for a year which reduce the cost and will be renewing pretty soon.

I have it configured on my Linksys router which automatically protects all of my devices PC and Android devices without having to sign in all the time or in case that would forget.

Able to access Netflix US with no issues.

• Like 1

I'm not in a position to recommend any particular VPN (I use TOR for anonymity when I want it). There's plenty of reviews out there. A couple of things you may want to look at, depending on what you want the VPN for:

Exit nodes: where are they? Is it easy to move to another exit node in another country when you're working around geographic content restrictions?